Main Content

web design. written communications. graphic design.

Experience + Skill = Performance

30 years of experience at your service.

Allow me to put 30 years of experience in all disciplines of communications to work for you, whether for the development of your website, copywriting and translation in both languages, or to design the visual elements of your communications tools.

 

What my customers say:

Courtesy, expertise, reliability. Three reasons why it’s a pleasure to work with Danielle Belec. Simply put, thank you.
Michel Vallières, General Manager, CDC Pontiac

I was deeply impressed by Danielle Belec’s technological knowledge, as well as by her elegant approach to web design, and her awareness of the characteristics of a site devoted to literature. My warmest gratitude for creating such an attractive showcase for my work.
Alain Bernard Marchand

The main reason we chose Danielle Belec Communications was the professionalism she demonstrated in the planning, development and launching of our website. She is very knowledgeable and well versed in today’s modern social media landscape, which was a key decision maker for us.
Allan Dean, Pontiac Community Hospital Foundation
Board Member

Main Content

conception web. communication écrite. Graphisme.

Expérience + Compétences = Performance

30 ans d’expérience à votre service.

Permettez-moi de mettre 30 ans d’expérience dans toutes les disciplines des communications à votre service, que ce soit pour la création ou la refonte de votre site Internet, la composition, révision ou traduction de textes dans les deux langues, ou pour la création des éléments visuels de vos outils de communications.

Ce que mes clients disent…

Courtoisie, compétence, fiabilité.  Trois mots qui complètent le bonheur de travailler avec Danielle Belec. Simplement merci.
Michel Vallières, Directeur général, CDC Pontiac

J’ai été vivement impressionné par la connaissance technologique de Danielle  Belec, de même que par l’élégance de son approche et sa sensibilité aux particularités d’un site consacré à la littérature.  Je la remercie chaleureusement d’avoir fait de mon site une vitrine aussi agréable à consulter.
Alain Bernard Marchand

Nous avons choisi les services de Danielle Belec Communications principalement pour le professionnalisme dont elle a fait preuve dans la planification, le développement et la mise en ligne de notre site web. Ses vastes connaissances en matière de média numérique ont été un facteur décisionnel de première importance pour nous.
Allan Dean, Administrateur de la Fondation de l’hôpital communautaire du Pontiac